Our Lighting Specialists

Reach out to any one of our lighting specialists today for assistance...

Name Email Extension
Eric Wolff ewolff@candelacorp.com 4213
Freida Hour fhour@candelacorp.com 4268
Hollie Hutcherson hhutcherson@candelacorp.com 4706
Lance Williams lwilliams@candelacorp.com 4711
Loretta Cunningham lcunningham@candelacorp.com 4235
Mary Fodness mfodness@candelacorp.com 4265
Michelle Harrison mharrison@candelacorp.com 4723
Polly Arnoldus parnoldus@candelacorp.com 4251
Rachel Harrison rharrison@candelacorp.com 4275
Riley Hertz rhertz@candelacorp.com 4250
Rinna Sor rsor@candelacorp.com 4239
Shannon Glenn sglenn@candelacorp.com 4715
  • Locations

    Ideally positioned to serve you well.
    - Learn More

  • Blind Shipping

    Look good to your customers.
    - Learn More

  • 100 Product Lines

    More than 150 different manufacturers.
    - Learn More